BOARD MEETINGS
Meeting Schedule for Kaskaskia Regional Port District
336 N. Main St. Red Bud, IL  62278  (618) 282-3807

The Kaskaskia Regional Port District regularly scheduled board meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 12 Noon.  All meetings, unless otherwise noted, are held at the Kaskaskia Regional Port Districtís office at 336 N. Main St. Red Bud, IL.  (Please note: the Open Meetings Act permits regularly scheduled meetings to be held on holidays if they happen to coincide with a holiday.)

Meetings, Committees and Holiday Schedule

Business Committee
Robert Myerscough, Chair
Clem Esker
Terry Liefer
Donna Reifschneider
Ron Kaempfe
Professional Services Committee
Nancy Schilling, Chair
Richard Guebert, Jr.
Dennis Rodenberg
Mark Chatham
Ron Kaempfe
Finance Committee
Donna Reifschneider, Chair
Brian Funk
Nancy Schilling
Rodney Linker
Terry Liefer
Public Relations
Committee
Clem Esker, Chair
Bernard Heck, Jr.,
Joe Luectefeld
Dennis Rodenberg
Engineering Committee
Rodney Linker, Chair
Brian Funk
Terry Liefer
Mark Chatham
Sonny Heck
COMMITTEES
Committees of the Kaskaskia Regional Port District shall meet as needed and may or may not be held at the office of the District.  Committees may meet at a Port Facility or other locations as necessary to conduct business.  Committee Meetings and their location will be posted with at least a 48 hour notice.

In addition all meetings along with their time and location (Regular Meetings, Committee Meetings, and other meetings) will be posted on the Kaskaskia Regional Port District web site -
www.kaskaskiaport.com
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE DATE (2021)
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther Kin Day Monday, Jan. 18
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12
President's Day Monday, Feb. 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 11
Veteran's Day Thursday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day Thurs. Nov. 25
Friday, Nov. 26
Christmas Day Friday, Dec. 24